Blinkmoth Nexus

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{1}: Blinkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying until end of turn. It’s still a land.

{1}, {T}: Target Blinkmoth creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blinkmoth Nexus:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2020-08-07)
  • Blinkmoth Nexus can be the target of its last ability after activating its middle ability. Activating it after it has blocked a creature won’t remove it from combat or stop it from dealing and being dealt combat damage. (2020-08-07)