Argent Sphinx {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Sphinx

Flying

Metalcraft{U}: Exile Argent Sphinx. Return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only if you control three or more artifacts.

A great mirage, a dream of wings and silver.

4/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Argent Sphinx:
  • If you activate Argent Sphinx’s metalcraft ability, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step no matter how many artifacts you control at that time. (2011-01-01)
  • If you activate Argent Sphinx’s metalcraft ability during a turn’s end step, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the following turn’s end step. (2011-01-01)
  • If you control an Argent Sphinx owned by another player and activate its ability, Argent Sphinx will return to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step. You’ll retain control of it indefinitely. (2011-01-01)