Faith's Fetters {3}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent

When Faith’s Fetters enters the battlefield, you gain 4 life.

Enchanted permanent’s activated abilities can’t be activated unless they’re mana abilities. If enchanted permanent is a creature, it can’t attack or block.

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Faith's Fetters:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Faith’s Fetters doesn’t stop static abilities, triggered abilities, or mana abilities from working. A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana. (2016-06-08)