Seal of Cleansing {1}{W}

Enchantment

Sacrifice Seal of Cleansing: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

“I am the purifier, the light that clears all shadows.”
—Seal inscription

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seal of Cleansing:
  • Sacrificing Seal of Cleansing is the cost to activate its ability. Once you activate the ability, no player can do anything to Seal of Cleansing to stop you from activating it. Notably, if you cast Seal of Cleansing during your turn, you’ll have priority to activate its ability before anyone can respond to stop you. (2021-06-18)