Éfrit peintre de flammes {3}{R}

Créature : éfrit et shamane

Double initiative

À chaque fois que l'Éfrit peintre de flammes inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous pouvez lancer une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée depuis votre cimetière sans payer son coût de mana. Si ce sort devait être mis dans votre cimetière, exilez-le à la place.

1/4

Illustrated by Marta Nael

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éfrit peintre de flammes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Efreet Flamepainter’s triggered ability lets you cast the spell immediately, ignoring timing restrictions. It doesn’t let you choose to cast it at a later time. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-04-16)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-04-16)