Hablante del pasado apasionada {4}{R}

Criatura — Chamán minotauro

Siempre que la Hablante del pasado apasionada ataque, puedes poner una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro de tu cementerio en el fondo de tu biblioteca. Si lo haces, exilia las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugar esas cartas este turno.

“¡Los dragones fundadores ni siquiera habían roto sus cascarones cuando se escribió este pergamino!”.

3/4

Illustrated by Mads Ahm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hablante del pasado apasionada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards exiled by Ardent Dustspeaker’s ability are exiled face up. (2021-04-16)
  • You may play those cards that turn even if Ardent Dustspeaker leaves the battlefield or another player gains control of it. (2021-04-16)
  • Playing the cards exiled with Ardent Dustspeaker follows the normal rules for playing those cards. You must pay their costs, if any, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if one of the cards is a creature card, you can cast that card by paying its mana cost only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2021-04-16)
  • Unless an effect allows you to play additional lands that turn, you can play land cards exiled with Ardent Dustspeaker only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. In most cases, if you exile two land cards, you won’t be able to play both. (2021-04-16)
  • Any cards exiled with Ardent Dustspeaker that you don’t play remain exiled. You will not be able to play them on later turns, even if Ardent Dustspeaker’s ability triggers again. (2021-04-16)