Enfrentarse al pasado {X}{B}

Conjuro — Lección

Elige uno:

• Regresa la carta de planeswalker objetivo con valor de maná de X o menos de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

• Remueve el doble de X contadores de lealtad del planeswalker objetivo que controla un oponente.

“¿Por qué, Gideon? ¿Por qué me salvaste justamente a mí?”.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enfrentarse al pasado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lesson is a spell subtype found on some instant and sorcery cards in the Strixhaven set. The Lesson subtype has no special rules associated with it. (2021-04-16)
  • Although you may want to include Lessons in your sideboard if you’re playing with cards that instruct you to learn, Lesson cards can be included in your main deck like other instant or sorcery cards. (2021-04-16)