受惑歐理可 {1}{U}{U}{U}

巫術

為每位對手各進行以下流程~獲得至多一個目標由其操控且魔法力值等於或小於3的生物或鵬洛客之操控權。

埃陀斯需要更多人手才能實現他的復仇大計。於是他派滲透者深入自己意圖破壞的各處學堂,就地招募有為修習法師來實施計劃。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Billy Christian

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受惑歐理可:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempted by the Oriq’s control-changing effect lasts indefinitely. (2021-04-16)
  • Unless it has haste, you will not able to attack with a creature or activate its abilities that have {T} in the cost on the turn you gain control of it. (2021-04-16)