Courbe sinueuse {3}{U}

Rituel

Créez un jeton de créature 0/0 verte et bleue Fractale. Mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui, X étant un plus le nombre total de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel que vous possédez en exil et dans votre cimetière.

« Je ne suis pas un mordu des maths. »
—Bim, mage-étudiant de Forsapience

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Courbe sinueuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Serpentine Curve itself is not yet in your graveyard when you determine the value of X. (2021-04-16)
  • If you own face-down cards in exile, they won’t count toward the value of X, even if you’re allowed to look at them and you know they are instant or sorcery cards. (2021-04-16)