Transformación errática {1}{U}

Conjuro — Lección

Hasta el final del turno, el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra pierde todas las habilidades y se convierte en una criatura Rana azul con fuerza y resistencia base de 1/1 o una criatura Pulpo azul con fuerza y resistencia base de 4/4, a tu elección.

“¡Por los soles, que solo quiero un cangrejo!”.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transformación errática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose Frog or Octopus as Mercurial Transformation resolves, not when you cast it. (2021-04-16)
  • Lesson is a spell subtype found on some instant and sorcery cards in the Strixhaven set. The Lesson subtype has no special rules associated with it. (2021-04-16)
  • Although you may want to include Lessons in your sideboard if you’re playing with cards that instruct you to learn, Lesson cards can be included in your main deck like other instant or sorcery cards. (2021-04-16)