Embustera de la escarcha {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero ave

Vuela.

Cuando la Embustera de la escarcha entre al campo de batalla, gira la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente. Esa criatura no se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

Lo más importante en un partido de torres mágicas es pensar en frío.

2/2

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Embustera de la escarcha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Trickster’s ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2021-04-16)