Lanza de la mortalidad {2}{B}{G}

Instantáneo

Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar este hechizo si ganaste vidas este turno.

Destruye el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra.

“La muerte es la obra de mi vida”.

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by PINDURSKI

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lanza de la mortalidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Mortality Spear). Mortality Spear’s mana value is always 4, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2021-04-16)