Museleuse de Plumargent {W}{B}

Créature : humain et clerc

Au moment où la Museleuse de Plumargent arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez un nom de carte non-terrain.

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance un sort du même nom, il perd 3 points de vie et vous piochez une carte.

3/2

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Museleuse de Plumargent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Silverquill Silencer’s second triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2021-04-16)