Portapergaminos brillante {2}{R}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo enano

Los hechizos de instantáneo y de conjuro que controlas tienen la habilidad de vínculo vital.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, exilia una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro al azar de tu cementerio. Puedes lanzarla este turno. Si un hechizo lanzado de esta manera fuera a ir a tu cementerio, en vez de eso, exílialo.

2/4

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Portapergaminos brillante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still pay the mana cost when casting the exiled card, and you must follow all timing rules for it. (2021-04-16)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell you control with lifelink deals damage to you, you gain and lose that much life simultaneously. In this case, your life total doesn’t change. (You may gain life if the spell also deals damage to other permanents and/or players, however.) (2021-04-16)
  • Some instant and sorcery spells instruct other things to deal damage rather than deal damage themselves. In these cases, you won’t gain life for that damage (unless the other things also have lifelink). Notably, a spell that instructs a creature you control to fight won’t cause you to gain life. (2021-04-16)