Ritual de eliminación {2}{B}{G}

Conjuro

Destruye cada permanente que no sea tierra con valor de maná de 2 o menos. Agrega {B} o {G} por cada permanente destruido de esta manera.

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Lorenzo Mastroianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ritual de eliminación:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to add either {B} or {G} for each permanent destroyed. You aren’t limited to one color. (2021-04-16)