Éclairer l'histoire {2}{R}{R}

Rituel : leçon

Défaussez-vous de n'importe quel nombre de cartes, puis piochez autant de cartes. Puis, s'il y a au moins sept cartes dans votre cimetière, créez un jeton de créature 3/2 rouge et blanche Esprit.

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éclairer l'histoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to discard any cards as Illuminate History resolves. In that case, you will not draw any cards, but you might still create a Spirit. (2021-04-16)
  • Illuminate History will stay on the stack until it is finished resolving, so it will not count itself as one of the cards in your graveyard. (2021-04-16)
  • Lesson is a spell subtype found on some instant and sorcery cards in the Strixhaven set. The Lesson subtype has no special rules associated with it. (2021-04-16)
  • Although you may want to include Lessons in your sideboard if you’re playing with cards that instruct you to learn, Lesson cards can be included in your main deck like other instant or sorcery cards. (2021-04-16)