Crepitar con poder {X}{X}{X}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Crepitar con poder hace el quíntuple de X puntos de daño a cada uno de hasta X objetivos.

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crepitar con poder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose 1 for the value of X, Crackle with Power will cost {3}{R}{R} to cast and deal five damage to a single target. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6}{R}{R} to cast and deal ten damage to each of up to two targets, and so on. (2021-04-16)