Opción múltiple {X}{U}

Conjuro

Si X es 1, adivina 1, luego roba una carta.

Si X es 2, puedes elegir un jugador. Ese jugador regresa una criatura que controla a la mano de su propietario.

Si X es 3, crea una ficha de criatura Elemental azul y roja 4/4.

Si X es 4 o más, haz todo lo anterior.

Watermark: Prismari

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Opción múltiple:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple Choice doesn’t have any targets. (2021-04-16)
  • Effects that increase or decrease costs are applied after you choose the value of X, and will not impact the results of the spell. (2021-04-16)
  • You can choose 0 as the value of X as you cast Multiple Choice, but it will have no effect when it resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect allows you to cast Multiple Choice without paying its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. Cheating on tests is frowned upon. (2021-04-16)