타나지르 콴드릭스 {3}{G}{U}

전설적 생물 — 장로 용

비행, 돌진

타나지르 콴드릭스가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 올려진 +1/+1 카운터를 두 배로 만든다.

타나지르 콴드릭스가 공격할 때마다, 당신은 턴종료까지 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들의 기본 공격력 및 방어력을 타나지르 콴드릭스의 공격력 및 방어력과 같아지게 만들 수 있다.

4/4

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 타나지르 콴드릭스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a permanent, put a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number it already has. Other cards that interact with putting counters on it will interact with this effect accordingly. (2021-04-16)
  • As the last ability resolves, the base power and toughness of other creatures you control are set to Tanazir Quandrix’s actual power and toughness, not just its base power and toughness. If Tanazir Quandrix’s power or toughness changes later in the turn, the other creatures you control aren’t affected. (2021-04-16)
  • Tanazir Quandrix’s last ability overwrites all previous effects that set a creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Other effects that set its power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Any effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific value (i.e. ones that don’t affect base power and/or toughness) will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order those effects were created. The same is true for counters that modify its power and toughness. (2021-04-16)