Velomachus Sapiéntium {5}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Dragón anciano

Vuela, vigilancia., prisa.

Siempre que Velomachus Sapiéntium ataque, mira las siete primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes lanzar un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro con valor de maná menor o igual a la fuerza de Velomachus Sapiéntium de entre ellas sin pagar su coste de maná. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

5/5

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Velomachus Sapiéntium:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Velomachus Lorehold’s triggered ability resolves, it lets you cast a spell immediately, ignoring timing restrictions. It does not let you cast that spell later in the turn. (2021-04-16)
  • If you choose not to cast a spell this way, all of the cards will be put on the bottom of the library in a random order. (2021-04-16)
  • If you’re casting a spell with {X} in its cost without paying its mana cost, you must choose 0 for the value of X. (2021-04-16)