Kasmina, sage de l'énigme {1}{G}{U}

Planeswalker légendaire : Kasmina

Chaque autre planeswalker que vous contrôlez a les capacités de loyauté de Kasmina, sage de l'énigme.

+2: Regard 1.

-X: Créez un jeton de créature 0/0 verte et bleue Fractale. Mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui.

-8: Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel qui partage une couleur avec ce planeswalker, exilez cette carte, puis mélangez. Vous pouvez lancer cette carte sans payer son coût de mana.

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kasmina, sage de l'énigme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each other planeswalker you control gains Kasmina’s loyalty abilities in addition to their own. For each planeswalker you control, you may still activate only one of that planeswalker’s loyalty abilities per turn. (2021-04-16)
  • When you activate Kasmina’s last loyalty ability on another planeswalker, you search your library for a card that shares a color with that planeswalker, not with Kasmina. You can’t search for a colorless card, even if the planeswalker is colorless. (2021-04-16)