亮影魔旋

於亮影魔旋進戰場時,你可以從你手上展示一張平原或沼澤牌。如果你未如此作,則亮影魔旋須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{W}{B}

正氣墮落形成的閃爍信標。

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亮影魔旋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may reveal any land card with either or both of the appropriate subtypes. It doesn’t have to be a basic land card. (2021-04-16)
  • The “Snarl” itself doesn’t have any land subtypes. You can’t reveal one to satisfy the ability of another. (2021-04-16)
  • If a land card with an appropriate subtype is entering the battlefield from your hand at the same time as one of these lands, you may reveal the other land to have the “Snarl” enter untapped. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect instructs you to put one of these lands onto the battlefield tapped, it will still enter the battlefield tapped even if you reveal a land card from your hand. (2021-04-16)