Velomachus Forsapience {5}{R}{W}

Créature légendaire : ancêtre et dragon

Vol, vigilance, célérité

À chaque fois que Velomachus Forsapience attaque, regardez les sept cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez lancer un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à la force de Velomachus Forsapience parmi elles sans payer son coût de mana. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

5/5

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Velomachus Forsapience:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Velomachus Lorehold’s triggered ability resolves, it lets you cast a spell immediately, ignoring timing restrictions. It does not let you cast that spell later in the turn. (2021-04-16)
  • If you choose not to cast a spell this way, all of the cards will be put on the bottom of the library in a random order. (2021-04-16)
  • If you’re casting a spell with {X} in its cost without paying its mana cost, you must choose 0 for the value of X. (2021-04-16)