Ocuparse de las plagas {B}{G}

Instantáneo

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, sacrifica una criatura.

Crea X fichas de criatura Plaga negras y verdes 1/1 con “Cuando esta criatura muera, ganas 1 vida”, donde X es la fuerza de la criatura sacrificada.

“Hoy traigo un regalito”.

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by David Auden Nash

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ocuparse de las plagas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Copies of Tend the Pests will use the power of the creature sacrificed for the original spell to determine the number of Pests each copy creates. Because the copies aren’t cast, you won’t sacrifice additional creatures for them. (2021-04-16)