Silenciadora de Plumargéntum {W}{B}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

En cuanto la Silenciadora de Plumargéntum entre al campo de batalla, elige un nombre de carta que no sea tierra.

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo con el nombre elegido, pierde 3 vidas y tú robas una carta.

“No saben lo que me apetece empezar a repartir expulsiones ahora mismo”.

3/2

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silenciadora de Plumargéntum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Silverquill Silencer’s second triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2021-04-16)