Quintorius, historiador de campo {3}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Clérigo elefante

Los Espíritus que controlas obtienen +1/+0.

Siempre que una o más cartas dejen tu cementerio, crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu roja y blanca 3/2.

“Todas las vidas tienen una historia por contar. No permitiré que caigan en el olvido”.

2/4

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quintorius, historiador de campo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two or more cards leave your graveyard as a single event, Quintorius’s last ability will trigger once. If they leave your graveyard as separate events, it will trigger once for each event. (2021-04-16)