顕現の賢者 {G/U}{G/U}{G/U}{G/U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

顕現の賢者が戦場に出たとき、緑青の0/0のフラクタル・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。それの上に+1/+1カウンターX個を置く。Xはあなたの手札にあるカードの枚数に等しい。

クアンドリクスの魔道士が最初に習うのは形而上学の法則である。次に、それを無視する方法を習う。

2/2

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Darren Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 顕現の賢者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is number of cards in your hand as Manifestation Sage’s triggered ability resolves. (2021-04-16)