Apprentie de Forsapience {R}{W}

Créature : humain et clerc

Sorcellerie — À chaque fois que vous lancez ou copiez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, jusqu'à la fin du tour, les créatures Esprit que vous contrôlez acquièrent « {T} : Cette créature inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire ».

Des bruits de pas du passé résonnent dans sa tête, guidant le présent grâce à leur rythme éternel.

2/2

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apprentie de Forsapience:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lorehold Apprentice’s ability can give your Spirit creatures multiple instances of “{T}: This creature deals 1 damage to each opponent.” However, each Spirit can only activate one of these abilities at a time, and each ability will still only deal 1 damage. (2021-04-16)
  • Each magecraft ability has a different effect, although they all have the same trigger condition, whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell. (2021-04-16)
  • For example, if you control Archmage Emeritus and cast an instant or sorcery spell, Archmage Emeritus’s magecraft ability will trigger and you will draw a card. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, this will also cause the magecraft ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, magecraft abilities trigger once for each copy created by the effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies do not cause magecraft abilities to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause magecraft abilities to trigger. (2021-04-16)