詰め込み期間 {1}{B/G}

ソーサリー

あなたは4点のライフを得る。

履修を行う。(あなたは、ゲームの外部からあなたがオーナーである講義・カード1枚を公開しあなたの手札に加えるか、カード1枚を捨てカード1枚を引くか、どちらかを行ってもよい。)

最優秀よりも甘美なものはただひとつ。ギヨームとっておきのケーキだ。

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Marta Nael

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 詰め込み期間:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)