Maîtrise verdoyante {5}{G}

Rituel

Vous pouvez payer {3}{G} à la place de payer le coût de mana de ce sort.

Cherchez jusqu'à quatre cartes de terrain de base dans votre bibliothèque et révélez-les. Mettez-en une sur le champ de bataille engagée sous le contrôle d'un adversaire si le coût de {3}{G} a été payé. Mettez deux d'entre elles sur le champ de bataille engagées sous votre contrôle et le reste dans votre main. Puis mélangez.

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maîtrise verdoyante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana value of a spell on the stack is determined by its mana cost, not any alternative costs you used to pay for it. (2021-04-16)
  • If you choose to pay one alternative cost, you can’t pay any other alternative costs. For example, if an effect lets you cast a “Mastery” spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t also choose to pay its given alternative cost. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect increases or decreases the cost of spells you cast, that cost increase or decrease is applied to the alternative cost you chose to pay. In that case, the cost was still paid for the purposes of the effect, even if you paid more or less for it when it was cast. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy a “Mastery” spell and the alternative cost was paid, the copy will resolve as though the cost was paid. (2021-04-16)
  • In a multiplayer game, you choose which opponent takes the prescribed action as the spell resolves. (2021-04-16)