Duelo entre magos {2}{G}

Conjuro

Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar este hechizo si ya lanzaste otro hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro este turno.

La criatura objetivo que controlas obtiene +1/+2 hasta el final del turno. Luego, lucha contra la criatura objetivo que no controlas. (Cada una hace un daño igual a su fuerza a la otra.)

“Recuerda las normas. ¡No se lanzan hechizos a la cara!”.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Duelo entre magos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Mage Duel). Mage Duel’s mana value is always 3, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2021-04-16)
  • You can’t cast Mage Duel unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2021-04-16)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Mage Duel tries to resolve, that creature won’t get +1/+2. If that creature is a legal target, but the one you don’t control isn’t, your creature will still get +1/+2. In both cases, no fight will happen and no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2021-04-16)