L'Inspiration ignescente inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.
Apprenez. (Vous pouvez révéler une carte de leçon que vous possédez en dehors de la partie et la mettre dans votre main, ou vous défausser d'une carte pour piocher une carte.)
Prismari nourrit un besoin brûlant de créer.
Illustrated by PINDURSKI
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Inspiration ignescente:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
- If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
- If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
- If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)