Cannibalize {1}{B}

Sorcery

Choose two target creatures controlled by the same player. Exile one of those creatures and put two +1/+1 counters on the other.

Illustrated by Robert Bliss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cannibalize:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures during announcement. You choose which gets the counters and which is to get exiled on resolution. (2008-05-01)