Conviction {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+3.

{W}: Return Conviction to its owner’s hand.

It was not the minotaur’s shoulders but his soul that bore the heaviest weight.

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Conviction
  • Players don’t have priority to cast spells and activate abilities between combat damage being assigned and being dealt. This means that if you want to return Conviction to its owner’s hand before combat damage is dealt, you must do so before combat damage is assigned (and the creature will no longer get +1/+3). (2017-02-09)