Change of Heart {W}

Instant

Buyback {3} (You may pay an additional {3} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Target creature can’t attack this turn.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Change of Heart:
  • Change of Heart will not remove an already attacking creature from combat. It must be cast before attackers are declared or it won’t have any noticeable effect on the game. (2004-10-04)