Spirito en-Kor {3}{W}

Creature — Kor Spirit

Flying

{0}: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Spirit en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

2/2

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spirito en-Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of this card does not do anything to stop Trample damage from being assigned to the defending player. (2004-10-04)
  • It can redirect damage to itself. (2004-10-04)
  • It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature’s toughness. (2004-10-04)
  • You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt. (2004-10-04)
  • When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage. (2013-07-01)