Bullenpeitsche {4}

Artefakt

2, {T}: Die Bullenpeitsche fügt einer Kreatur Deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Diese Kreatur greift in diesem Zug an, wenn möglich.

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bullenpeitsche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature can attack, it must. If it cannot, then nothing happens. (2004-10-04)