Armbrust-Hinterhalt {G}

Spontanzauber

Alle Kreaturen, die Du kontrollierst, können bis zum Ende des Zuges fliegende Kreaturen blocken.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armbrust-Hinterhalt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card now uses the Reach keyword ability to enable the blocking of flying creatures. This works because a creature with flying can only be blocked by creatures with flying or reach. (2008-04-01)