剣を鍬に {W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それを追放する。それのコントローラーは、それのパワーに等しい点数のライフを得る。

「刃使いは新たな敵へと怒りを向けた。根腐りとキャベジのナメクジだ。」 ー神話と奇跡、第七巻

Illustrated by Nagano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 剣を鍬に:
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature's power is negative, its controller doesn't lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)