Lightning Helix (Strixhaven Mystical Archive #62)

나선 번개 {R}{W}

순간마법

원하는 목표를 정한다. 나선 번개는 그 목표에게 피해 3점을 입히고 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

“피의 시대의 마도사들은 적들에게 실제로 뇌우가 쏟아져내리게 할 수 있었어. 우리도 분명히 그들의 기술을 복제할 수 있을 거야.”
—로어홀드 마도사 학생, 드라디엘

Illustrated by Minttu Hynninen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for 나선 번개:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is illegal when Lightning Helix tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 3 life. (2017-11-17)