Channel {G}{G}

Sorcery

Until end of turn, any time you could activate a mana ability, you may pay 1 life. If you do, add {C}.

“As long as you are breathing, you always have something more to give.”
—Valentin, Witherbloom dean

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Channel:
  • Once your life total is 0, you can’t pay any more life, even if you’ve somehow not lost the game yet. (2017-11-17)