타임 워프 {3}{U}{U}

집중마법

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 이번 턴 후에 추가로 턴을 얻는다.

“시간술사들은 지금을 살아간다는 것에 대한 정의를 다르게 내린다.”
천년서

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 타임 워프:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)