Furnace Celebration {1}{R}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever you sacrifice another permanent, you may pay {2}. If you do, Furnace Celebration deals 2 damage to any target.

Reduce. Reuse. Wreak havoc.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Furnace Celebration:
  • Furnace Celebration itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a permanent because something else instructed you to. (2018-12-07)
  • You choose whether to pay {2} as the ability resolves, if that target is still legal. No player may take actions between the time you pay {2} and the time damage is dealt. (2018-12-07)
  • You can’t pay {2} more than once each time Furnace Celebration’s ability resolves. (2018-12-07)