Psychic Miasma {1}{B}

Sorcery

Target player discards a card. If a land card is discarded this way, return Psychic Miasma to its owner’s hand.

“A mind may be steeled against madness, but all battlements fall in time.”
—Jin-Gitaxias, Core Augur

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psychic Miasma:
  • If a land card is discarded this way, Psychic Miasma is returned to its owner’s hand from the stack. It finishes resolving, but it isn’t put into the graveyard. (2011-01-01)