Corrupted Harvester {4}{B}{B}

Creature — Horror

{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Regenerate Corrupted Harvester.

“Before the blessed assault begins, we must seek specimens that are well-adapted to our way of … life.”
—Sheoldred, Whispering One

6/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corrupted Harvester:
  • You may sacrifice Corrupted Harvester to pay for its own regeneration ability. If you do, however, it won’t regenerate. It’ll just end up in its owner’s graveyard as a result of the sacrifice. (2011-01-01)