Colibri Tamborilante {1}{U}

Criatura — Ave Horror


Toda vez que Colibri Tamborilante causar dano de combate a um jogador, prolifere. (Você escolhe um número qualquer de permanentes e/ou jogadores com marcadores sobre eles e depois dá a cada um outro marcador de um tipo que eles já tenham.)


Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Notes and Rules Information for Colibri Tamborilante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any player that has a counter, including yourself. (2011-01-01)
  • You can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them, such as suspended cards or a Lightning Storm on the stack. (2011-01-01)
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. (2011-01-01)
  • If a permanent chosen this way has multiple kinds of counters on it, only a single new counter is put on that permanent. (2011-01-01)
  • Players can respond to the spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. (2011-01-01)