Стоический Отпор {1}{U}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Работа по металлу — Разыгрывание Стоического Отпора стоит на {1} меньше, если вы контролируете не менее трех артефактов.

Отмените целевое заклинание.

Одержимые погоней за знаниями, ведалкены могут показаться холодными и бесчувственными.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Стоический Отпор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stoic Rebuttal’s metalcraft ability functions while Stoic Rebuttal is on the stack. (2011-01-01)
  • For the purpose of determining whether the cost reduction applies, the number of artifacts you control is checked as you cast Stoic Rebuttal, before your last chance to activate mana abilities to pay for it. For example, if you control three artifacts, you could determine that Stoic Rebuttal costs {U}{U} to cast, then sacrifice one of those artifacts to activate a mana ability. (2011-01-01)