Glimmerpost

Land — Locus

When Glimmerpost enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each Locus on the battlefield.

{T}: Add {C}.

What once spied upon Mirrodin from above now waits below for another to assume control.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Glimmerpost:
  • As the triggered ability resolves, count each Locus on the battlefield regardless of who controls it. (2011-01-01)