ヴェンセールの日誌 {5}

アーティファクト

あなたの手札の上限はなくなる。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはあなたの手札のカード1枚につき1点のライフを得る。

プレインズウォーカーの年代記は数々の世界と文明をまたにかけ、一生が一ページに刻まれる。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴェンセールの日誌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Venser’s Journal onto the battlefield, you’ll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents enter the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2011-01-01)