Saisir l'initiative {W}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +1/+1 et acquiert l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

L'instant qui sépare la vue d'un shikari léonin du contact de ses griffes vous permet tout juste de rendre votre dernier souffle.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saisir l'initiative:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that gains first strike after other creatures with first strike or double strike deal combat damage in the first combat damage step will still deal damage in the second combat damage step. (2011-01-01)